top of page

Civilians of the Year

It is the policy of the Smyrna Police Department to provide incentives for its employees to encourage them to perform above and beyond what would be considered average.

2002-Joyce Nabb

2003-Bernadette Mosley

2006-Earl Timmons

2007-Richard Ogden

2008-Harriet Fiske

2009-Earl Timmons

2010-Sara Calloway

2011-Gene Brinkely

2012-Michelle Mitchell

Communications Division 



bottom of page